LotD 10: I’ve Never been Yachting

LotD 10: I've Never been Yachting

I’m not rich and, subsequently, I’ve never been yachting before. However, I imagine if I were rich (and went yachting)  I would wear something like this. It would be both cool and summery with a flair for the nautical without being kitschy.

LotD 10: I've Never been Yachting

Clothes:

Accessories:

  • Necklace: Captin Sash by Apple May Designs (comes with the shirt which also comes with pants)
  • Belt: Cinch belt in red by fri.day
  • brilliante ring and bangle in red by je suis (exclusive items no longer available)

Beauty:

  • Hair: London by Ploom
  • Drama Lips in blood by Kosh
Leave a Reply

