LotD 11: Babe, I’m Gonna Leave You…

LotD 11: Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You...

I’ve packed my bags and I’m ready to go.

I actually thought I posted this days ago, but I merely saved the draft. >< oops!

LotD 11: Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You

Clothes:

  • Peplum knit sweater in blue by AOHARU
  • Basic cami in chocolate by fri.day
  • Nora skinny jeans in indigo by mon tissu

Accessories:

  • Bag: Mesh Satchel bag butterflies by Shine
  • Organique lats in straw by Ingenue

Beauty:

  • Hair:Away hair in Brown 08 by elikatira
Leave a Reply

