LotD 13: Dark Summer

LotD 13: Dark Summer

The sheerness of this skirt and the strapless shirt remind me of summer despite overall dark tones of the outfit. The shirt is actually two: a bathing suit from fri.day and the ruffles from Aura. I love that the ruffled boho top from Aura can be used to transform any top you own into something new if you are a bit more conservative. Keep in mind that the skirt from Paperbag only comes in two sixes (curvy and average), and I had to adjust quite a bit to fit my belly into the average. Though, I didn’t mind considering how much I love the skirt. šŸ™‚

LotD 13: Dark Summer

Clothes:

Accessories:

Beauty:

Leave a Reply

