LotD 16: You say that I’m a dreamer…

You say that I'm a dreamer...

Usually, I take my photos stuck in the heights of my skybox. However, today I decided to venture out into the world. I think the scene compliments the soft hues of the spring dress. I struggle with having less control over the environment (shadows, etc) but I do enjoy exploring sims and finding places that compliment clothes. I wonder which you prefer?

You say that I'm a dreamer...

Clothes:

Accessories:

  • Jewelry: Antique lace jewellery set by League

Beauty:

Leave a Reply

