Color Challenge 31: Wales Green

It isn’t a color I wear often, in SL or RL, but I still consider green to be my favorite color.  So, here is Wales Green for my color challenge this week. I hope you enjoy it. 🙂

Clothes:

  • Top: Mini Corset in Black Lace by Tee*fy at FaMESHed
  • Skirt: Lady Swing Skirt in Barley Sugar by The Secret Store
  • Shoes:  Shoes Rose by RedGrave

Accessories:

  • Necklace: Detachable round collar in green leather by Milk Motion
  • Bracelets: Pearl Rain Bracelets in Maple by Mandala

Beauty:

  • Hair: Break Away in Moonlight by Exile for One Voice Gala
  • Eyes 1: Classy Eyeshadow with eyeliner in Grass by Pekka
  • Eyes 2: Sahara Eye Makeup 4 by Pekka
  • Lips: Crystal Lipstick 2 by Pekka

Photography:

  • Poses: Le Poppycock
10 thoughts on “Color Challenge 31: Wales Green

  1. ADORABLE!! I love this entire look! I dont wear this color in rl either, and it made me wonder why, because it is one of my fav colors. Go figure..LOL.

Leave a Reply

