LotD 47: My Favorite Color

Every time I see an article of clothing in this tealy/squaish/sea-greenish color, I have to pick it up. I don’t know why. I seem to love it. I never really recognized it before as my favorite color, but as my SL closet bursts with these shades, I guess I’ll just have to admit it. 🙂

Clothes:

  • Shirt: Nina tubetop in aqua by Zaara
  • Miami Linen Pants by BOOM
  • Shoes: Slink Women Natural Barefeet and Slink Ilena Sandals in Aqua

Accessories:

  • Necklace: Jewelled Butterfly – Short 1 – Silver by Maxi Gossamer at Collabor88

Beauty:

  • Hair: Marina in Pearl by Truth

Photography:

  • Poses: Purple Poses
Leave a Reply

