LotD 56: Jellybean

I don’t generally play gachas because I’m impatient and bratty (I admit it!). I get annoyed when I don’t get the color I want when I want it. I think I’m unlucky but I’m probably just as lucky as anyone else; I’m just, well, bratty. 🙂 However, I couldn’t resist the Arcade Gacha event. There were so many cute things.

Credits:

Clothes:

  • Shirt: Comfy Sweater in Colored by Admiral Spicy
  • Undershirt: Thermal Henley in Mint by fri.day
  • Pants: Skinny Jeans in Ink by Auxiliary @ FaMESHed

Accessories:

  • Camera: Vintage Brownie Camera in Jellybean by Tee*fy @ Arcade Gacha Event
  • Headband: Gacha Mouse Ears ( Bow) in White2 by Auxiliary @ Arcade Gacha Event

Beauty:

  • Hair: Flattery in Brown 04 by elikatira
Leave a Reply

