Triple Play: Slouchy Satin Tank

I know I’ve been a little absent lately, but I’ve not been feeling terribly well. Also, I have been working on a surprise. It is still in the works, so be patient!. Today, I  have a triple play for you featuring Tee*fy’s slouchy tank which was released at this month’s Collabor88. They’re a great staple, so I purchased all three fat packs, but I’m a hoarder. Don’t judge me!

Triple Play: Slouchy Tank

I draped this pink slouchy tank over a basic erratic longshirt in light pink. Then I paired them with BOOM Miami Linens in nutshell. Seriously, these are some of my favorite pants ever, so versatile. Then I added these Redgrave shoes to all of them because they are amazing and color-changeable. 🙂

Triple Play: Slouchy Tank

Teal! This time a bit more casual with mijn botique’s ombre jeans in black/blue. And another appearance of League’s necklace but in coordinating colors. I love teal!

Triple Play: Slouchy Tank

Spicy red. This tank is called Chili and I paired it with erratic’s leather pants in black. This time cuffing up the wrists with BOOM’s new cuffs from Collabor88 and adding a cross from glow studio.

Clickety-click for the credits:

Outfit 1:

Clothes:

  • Top: Ana Slouchy Tank in Pink by Tee*fy at Collabor88
  • Pants: Miami Linens in Nutshell by BOOM
  • Shoes: Cathy by REDGRAVE

Accessories:

  • Necklace: Beaded Necklace in Pink/Purple by League

Beauty:

  • Hair: Sound in Brown 04 by elikatira
  • Skin: Geanna Skin in Bubblegum by Izzie’s at Perfect Wardrobe

Outfit 2:

Clothes:

  • Top: Ana Slouchy Satin Tank in Teal by Tee*fy at Collabor88
  • Pants: Ombre Jeans in black/blue by mijn botique
  • Shoes: Cathy by REDGRAVE

Accessories:

  • Necklace: Beaded Necklace in Aqua by League
  • Headband: Bonbon Hairband by LaGyo (old TDR)

Beauty:

  • Hair: Sound in Red 08 by elikatira
  • Skin: Geanna Skin in Bubblegum by Izzie’s at Perfect Wardrobe

Outfit 3:

Clothes:

  • Top: Ana Slouchy Satin Tank in Chilli by Tee*fy at Collabor88
  • Pants: Zoey leather pants in lback by erratic
  • Shoes: Cathy by REDGRAVE

Accessories:

  • Necklace: Scarf Necklace in black by glow studio
  • Bracelets: Bold Cuffs by BOOM at Collabor88

Beauty:

  • Hair: Sound in Black 04 by elikatira
  • Skin: Geanna Skin in Bubblegum by Izzie’s at Perfect Wardrobe

 

 

Leave a Reply

