LotD 96: Almost Androgynous

LotD 96

This could almost be an androgynous post, if I had bothered to change my skin. In fact, I still may consider it to be an androgynous post. Who says androgyny doesn’t come with blushing cheeks? Besides, my goal was never to completely remove all indications of gender, just to neutralize them a bit. I really love this vest by nani Soulstar which is found on the marketplace here and these jeans by Admiral Spicy! are very relaxed a nice contrast to my usual skinny jean (the belt is attached).

LotD 96

Styles Notes:  This vest comes in 3 different patterns (of which I purchased all 3 because they’re so cute and so cheap) and the jeans by Admiral Spicy come in an array of shades to choose from. A HUD comes with the Sneaker Supreme’s by JP:dsg so you can change the color of all the elements including the soles and laces (to the detriment of the indecisive like me).

Clickety-click for the credits:

Clothes:

  • Top: Basic Turtleneck in Gold by fri.day
  • Vest: Emotion 1 Padded Vest by NS
  • Jeans: Loos Mesh Jeans in Dark by Admiral Spicy!
  • Shoes: Sneaker Supreme by JP:dsg

Accessories:

  • Glasses: Mesh Smoovies in Tortoiseshell by bitch/bastard

Beauty:

  • Hair: Tatsuya in DBrown02 by taketomi

Photography:

  • Poses: Iruco

*Please visit the Store Directory for landmarks to all store locations. Any events are located on the events page. If anything is missing or incorrect please contact me by commenting on this post or messaging me in world. Thank you!*

Leave a Reply

