LotD 112: Fashion Addition

LotD 112

Bloggettes, I swear this jacket and skirt were new when I purchased them. I just couldn’t find the right outfit to put together. And yesterday, stumbling around in my inventory, I happened across them again and put two and two together (sometimes I’m a bit slow, my lil bloglings) and out came a very fashionable four. My calculations aren’t always timely, but I like to think when they’re done, they’re often elegant solutions to the problem. LotD 112

Style Notes: This skirt from HOC Industries comes with a texture change HUD and if you are a member of their group, you can unlock extra textures (extra is always good!). Furthermore, these shoes come in two bright colors (at the store location) and if you go to Stuff in Stock, you can also get them in black and white (my point being, go to Stuff in Stock).

Clickety-click for the credits:

Clothes:

  • Undershirt: Layering Tank – Scoop in Pink by fri.day
  • Jacket: Fabre Jacket in Gray by chronokit
  • Skirt: Pleated Skirt by HOC Industries
  • Shoes: La’Vibrants Tier3 in Pink by VERSHE

Accessories:

  • Necklace: My Triangle Necklace in silver by Sweet Leonard and Needful Things
  • Ring: HaiHair Lovers Ring in Strawbi by epoque at The Attic
  • Headband: PopPop Headband in Licorice by PIDIDDLE at The Attic
  • Stockings: Black Garters in Darks by WWI Army Girl

Beauty:

  • Hair: Adelaide in espresso by Truth
  • Skin: maya in powder by crush
  • Lips: Candy Lipstick 2 by Pekka
  • Nails: Ultra Mesh Rigged Nails by Jamman

Photography:

  • Poses: !Bang

*Please visit the Store Directory for landmarks to all store locations. Any events are located on the events page. If anything is missing or incorrect please contact me by commenting on this post or messaging me in world. Thank you!*

Leave a Reply

