LotD 114: Rockabilly Style

LotD 114

Bloglings! I am so excited today because The Arcade starts tomorrow! So don’t forget to go because I have seen so many previews for so many great items and I can’t wait to get them and show them to you.

Today is just a cute outfit that I put together from things mostly already in my inventory.  Except this new BOOM bow around Musey’s neck, which is simply adorable.

LotD 114

Style Notes: I actually purchased the BOOM choker in the color Marshmallow (white) and tinted it red to get it this bright red because the Cherry was too dark to match the shoes and belt. Furthermore, the belt had to be drastically resized in order to fit properly with the dress, just so you know Bloggettes.

P.S. Please forgive my skin not matching on my shoes! I forgot to change my skintone when I put them on. :/ I’m such a lazy bloggette.

Clickety-click for the credits:

Clothes:

  • Dress: Mesh Retro Dress in Black Polkadots by Spearsong
  • Shoes: Greta in Lacquered by Just Design

Accessories:

  • Belt: Kookai belt in Red by Mandala
  • Choker: Precious Bow chocker in Marshmallow by BOOM
  • Bracelet: Simple Polished Cuff by Whippet & Buck
  • Ring: Love Heart by Maxi Gossamer
  • Tattoo: ❤ tattoo by Delicious
  • Cigarette: Cigarette Classic (v3) by NikotiN

Beauty:

  • Hair: Turn the Page in Raven by Exile
  • Skin: maya in powder by crush
  • Eyes: Cat Eyeliner 4 by Izzie’s
  • Lips: Crystal Lipstick 5 by Pekka
  • Nails: French Nails by Izzie’s

Photography:

  • Pose: marukin

 

*Please visit the Store Directory for landmarks to all store locations. Any events are located on the events page. If anything is missing or incorrect please contact me by commenting on this post or messaging me in world. Thank you!*

Leave a Reply

