Pose Fair 3: Grafica and EverGlow

Grafica

Bloggettes, I’m covering new territory for me lately. I don’t generally do erotic poses but with the Pose Fair this year, I couldn’t help but to try a few out. Isn’t this a lovely pose by Grafica? It comes not only in the M/F version but also (and I highly applaud them for this) in a F/F and M/M version as well.

EverGlow 26

Here is a beautiful pose by EverGlow. It is Balls 25.

EverGlow 25

Here is a full view of the EverGlow Balls 25 pose.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures and poses today, my little bloglings!

Clickety-click for the credits:

Musey:

  • Skin: Asia in Ginger by Izzie’s
  • Hair: Ariel in ItsNotGinger by LeLutka (first photo) and Giselle in Gingerbread by Wasabi Pills (in second and third photo)
  • Feet: Flat Barefeet by Gos Boutique
  • Tattoo: Hathor Garden by Garden of Ku

doublethinker:

  • Skin: Bennett skin in ginger shade 3 by Fruk
  • Hair: Gosling in Red05 by Burley
  • Feet: Mens Natural Barefeet by Slink
  • Tattoo: Guided Stars by Aitui

*Please visit the Store Directory for landmarks to all store locations. Any events are located on the events page. If anything is missing or incorrect please contact me by commenting on this post or messaging me in world. Thank you!*

 

 

Leave a Reply

