LotD 126: Hazelnutty Goodness

LotD 126

Hello Bloglings! So, I cheated a little today, but I’m tired from Pose Fair coverage. I know I blogged this outfit yesterday with the meme, but you couldn’t really see it. So, here it is again where you can actually see it in all its hazelnut glory.  

There is so much going on right now that I am practically bursting at the seams with it. Pace yourself Musey (yes, I talk to myself). First, I have good news for my little blog. I have been invited to be on the Style Academy feed. In case you don’t know what a feed is, I will explain. A feed aggregates a bunch of different blogs together so that a reader can go to one place and view posts from many different blogs. The Style Academy is a special honor because it is an exclusive feed by invitation only with very talented bloggers. If you are not currently reading this feed, you should be (because there are so many talented bloggettes out there), here is your <link> and you will always be able to find the link on my feeds page.

Now as made evident by my recent posts, Pose Fair has started and I hope you have been enjoying my extensive coverage and the fair itself. I have had a lot of fun breaking out of my shell and trying new things (oh my god, I got nakie!). But there is also so much more going on that I will be covering in the week to come, such as: The Avenue Spring/Summer Fashion Week, The Hollywood Event, The Soho Market (opening on April 1st), FaMESHed (opening on April 1st), new releases from mon tissu (finally, am I right?!),  Zaara, CheerNo, and Ducknipple. I’m running out of breath, bloglings!LotD 126

Today, the clothes are not new. I took a little break from Pose Fair (with a pose from Pose Fair, of course) to bring you a look of the day which is just a mish-mash of things found in the depths of my inventory (don’t pretend your inventory isn’t just as deep, scary, and unorganized).

Style Notes: Though the clothes aren’t new, the pose and pose prop (lunch box) are. They can both be purchased at Pose Fair 2013.  The poses are purchased in a pack and the lunch boxes are in a gacha (good luck!).

Clickety-click for the credits:

Clothes:

  • Shirt: omnomnomtella copped tee by krautuve
  • Undershirt: basics – longshirt / brights in red by erratic
  • Skirt: Belt Skirt in grey by cheeky
  • Shoes: Triumph Boots in Black by Gos

Accessories:

  • Socks: Overknee Socks in red by Izzie’s
  • Glasses: Smoovies in Black by bitch/bastard

Beauty:

  • Skin: Essential Saga in 1.0 by Laqroki
  • Hair: DIY Haircut in Kit Kat by lamb

Photography:

  • Pose and Lunchbox Prop: Elymode at Pose Fair 2013

*Please visit the Store Directory for landmarks to all store locations. Any events are located on the events page. If anything is missing or incorrect please contact me by commenting on this post or messaging me in world. Thank you!*

Leave a Reply

