LotD 127: Ready for Summer

LotD 127

Hello again my little bloglings. I hope you are having a wonderful holiday. I just arrived home from a very slow day at work and am bringing you this adorable romper from this small but wonderful little store called Little Bones. You may remember the cardigan I blogged by them a while back. Well, Nova Monroe is now appearing at SL fashion week and she is not disappointing us. Furthermore, you may recall that I mentioned in my meme that I respected bloggers who were capable of blogging different ethnicities. Well, here is my first attempt. As I get a wider variety of skins, I will hopefully do this more often to be more inclusive. Besides, this skin is absolutely gorgeous in this tone.

LotD 127

Clickety-cilck for the credits:

Clothes:

  • Romper: Nico Romper in Arrows by Little Bones at SL Fashion Week
  • Shoes: brilliante ballet flats in pink by je suis (no longer available)

Accessories:

  • Camera: Vintage Brownie Camera in Yellow by Tee*fy

Beauty:

  • Hair: Daisy in Burnt by LeLutka
  • Skin: Asia Skin in dark tan by Izzie’s

Photography:

  • Poses: !Bang

*Please visit the Store Directory for landmarks to all store locations. Any events are located on the events page. If anything is missing or incorrect please contact me by commenting on this post or messaging me in world. Thank you!*

Leave a Reply

