I live in a fantasy.

Hello, Bloglings! I know it has been a while. I also know that I left without a word, but I am back and here to show you pretty things. I have changed a bit, but hopefully for the better.

I live in a fantasy.(Photo taken at Mystera.)

Body:
Argrace – Haruka in Vanilla
Illusions – Sprite Ears with Mystic Chains
Slink Physique Mesh Body, Hands, and Mid Feet
Souzou Eien – Jeweled Fae Wings in Sapphire
LeLutka – 2011 lashes/curl
Glam Affair – Cassia – Asia – 03 A
S0NG – Ghost – Mint Eye

I live in a fantasy.Clothes:
Soedara – Arabic Equinox Pants
Accessories:
Gaelin – Jewels Dhanya Anklet for Tip Toe Bare Feet
Iluusions – Elessia Headpiece (color tinted)
Illusions – Elessia Necklace (color tinted)
aisling – Tiernan Belt (repositioned)
Cute Poison – Tsukimi Piercings
Noodles – Clara Arm Chain Silver (color tinted)
Primus – Targaryen Key Set – Silver (gacha)
HANDverk – Geode Ring (No longer available, old hunt item)

.

One thought on “I live in a fantasy.

Leave a Reply

