She balanced the weight of the world so gracefully no one noticed.

Hello, bloglings! I am back after a short break. I didn’t leave you with nothing, though. I left a few updates on my Flickr, annotated and everything. I’m coming back to show you some new items from Uber. This round’s theme is ‘celestial’ and I absolutely love it.

Balance.

A little close-up of this beautiful new hair from Truth and the new Glam Affair skin.

Balance.

Clickety-click for the deetz little bloggetts:

Body:

Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body
SLink – AvEnhance Feet

Mandala – Fantay Elf Ears
Glam Affair – Ellie in Asia 04 at Uber
Truth – Esther at Uber

Clothes:

Valentina E. – Even the Stars Fall for You Over Dress at Uber
Roawenwood – Shimmer Velvet Slipper at We ❤ RP

Pose and Props:

Junk – Balance and Scales at Uber
Poses – My own

*Looking at an old post? Landmark outdated? Please visit the Store Directory where you can find creator names and information to assist you in your search. You are welcome to message me in-world if you have any questions.*

Leave a Reply

