The end below.

The End is here bloggettes! Don’t panic! It is just another shopping event, but it focuses on post-apocalyptic fashion and decor! Yay!

The end below.

(Click on photos to visit my flickr.)

Also! The Wayward Hunt has begun. Now, I don’t usually like hunts, because I’m lazy. But there are some amazing free items in this hunt. So, check it out on their website.

Clickety-click for the deetz, my lil bloglings:

Body:
SLink – Avatar Enhancement Hands
DeeTaleZ – Max V2 in European (Harmed)
Argrace – Saki in Classy Brown
Clothing:
FatePlay – Tina at The End
Deadwool – Patmos Boots
Accessories:
oyasumi – lifebox at The End
Obscure – BangThigBag in Black/Silver
Body Factory – City Rebels
Clemmm – Bandaged Fingers for the Wayward Hunt
Pose:
F*cuking Ninjas – Aerial Pose

Looking at an old blog post? Is the event over or the landmark out of date? No problem! Go to the menu and find the Stores page in the upper right-hand corner. Here is a list of all the stores I have blogged. I have their blog and flickr linked if I was able to find them. The landmark or marketplacet is also linked. Most importantly, I have the name of the creator listed. When in secondlife. search for the name and they should have an updated landmark in their profile picks!

You can also find a list of events, sorted by how often they recur with fairs at the bottom. Also! Some of my favorite blogs and production companies are found on the Blog Roll. I am sorry, the places page is in dire need of an update. >.<

 

 

Leave a Reply

