The ritual.

I’m not exactly sure how this post came about. It is quite a bit darker than what I generally prefer. It began with this lovely purple Soul skin and Even Tide dragon scales. It is the first time I have used a Soul skin before and it is really very lovely. Generaly, I don’t use many fantasy colored skins. I tend to use realistic tones or very pale tones, and periodically a drow tone. However, this Soul skin was well done and pairs lovely with the dragon scales. The skin is also a nice even tone, creating the perfect template for a few contrasting makeups.

Apparently, it is a new month for skins for me. I change my skins constantly but often use the same designers. However, this month at We Love Roleplay, Mudskin also released this lovely soft skin. She is so sweet that I decided Piggy (my alt) needed it.

Fantasy Faire is lovely and We ♥ RP is still going strong. So, if you need some new fantasy items, you know where to shop, bloglings.

042415-02(Edit 1)

This skin by Soul and the scales by EvenTide are just a couple things you should pick up.  (Click on photos to visit my flickr.)

042315-01 (Edit 1)

Apparently, it is a new month for skins for me. I change my skins constantly but often use the same designers. However, this month at We Love Roleplay, Mudskin also released this lovely soft skin. She is so sweet that I decided Piggy (my alt) needed it. So hurry quickly before We ♥ RP closes to get this skin at a discount!

042615-01 (Edit 1)

 

Clickety-click for the credits, bloggettes:

On Muse (Demoness):

Body:

Maitreya – Lara Body, Hands, and Feet
Even Tide – Dragon Scales in Light for Fantasy Faire
The Skinnery – Blusher in Love
Keystone – Hipppocampi Horns in Black/Silver at Fantasy Faire
Wasabi Pills – Jasmin Hair in Licorice for Fantasy Faire
Mandala – Steking Ears Season 5
Europa – Shryke Wings
Soul – Davins in F4 Violent at Fantasy Faire
Buzzeri – Celestial Eyes in Barbie

Clothes:

Fanatik – Mikro mini skirt in Black
ISON – Leather Shape Corset in Gray
Peqe – Lady’s Shrug

Accessories:

Random Matter – Lordis Headband in Silver
Stitched – Gorget at Fantasy Faire

On Piggy (The Sacrifice) –

Body:

Maitreya – Lara Body, Hands, and Feet
Truth – Daniela
MudSkin – Lovely Bell3 in Pinky Pale at We ♥ RP
S0ng – Sublime in Aquatic

Clothes:

Axix – Ashe Set in White

Accessories:

Salt & Pepper – Rena Cuffs at We ♥ RP
Body Factory – Fly Necklace in Silver at We ♥ RP

Poses and Props:

Poses are my own.
Altar and stones – Artisan Fantasy
Candles – aisling at We ♥ RP


Looking at an old blog post? Is the event over or the landmark out of date? No problem! Go to the menu and find the Stores page in the upper right-hand corner. Here is a list of all the stores I have blogged. I have their blog and flickr linked if I was able to find them. The landmark or marketplacet is also linked. Most importantly, I have the name of the creator listed. When in secondlife. search for the name and they should have an updated landmark in their profile picks!

You can also find a list of events, sorted by how often they recur with fairs at the bottom. Also! Some of my favorite blogs and production companies are found on the Blog Roll. I am sorry, the places page is in dire need of an update. >.<

One thought on “The ritual.

Leave a Reply

