Blue. – Swallow at Shiny Shabby Video Post

what’s real or isn’t
real doesn’t matter here. The consequences are the
same.

-House of Leaves by Danielewski

011817-01 (Edit 2).png

So, I have previously mentioned my love of subscription boxes in a gentle rant when Luxe Box first hit the grid. Because there are now so many boxes, I usually choose one a month so I don’t end up spending all my L’s on them. This month was the first round of Powder Pack, a subscription box themed around skins and makeups. I admit the primary reason I joined was because Pink Fuel was participating. But it was a really great box! It is one of my favorite subscription boxes so far. If you want to know more about Powder Pack, you can visit their website.

Also! These ears are a new release from Swallow at Shiny Shabby! They’re really beautiful and I just wanted to show you the HUD, and show you some of my other favorite ears. I am a bit of an elf ear collector, and I previously did a post on my whole collection. So, if you ‘re interested, you may want to check it out here.

Clickety-click for the credits:

Catwa – Catya Bento Mesh Head
Pink Fuel – Sora in Alabaster
DeeTaleZ – Witch Catwas Eye Appliers in White
Zibska – Tilia for Powder Pack
Swallow – Shiny Elf Ears at Shiny Shabby (Opens on the 20th)
Little Bones – Olympia at Collabor88

Leave a Reply

